RSS Feed

Day 21: Pumpkin Pudding

I haven’t tried this recipe yet but I’m putting it here because I really want to. I love pudding and this recipe looked simple enough since you don’t even have to cook it. As soon as I buy pudding mix I’m going to try this!

Pumpkin Pudding

1 sm. pkg of FF/SF Jello vanilla instant pudding
1/2 can of the canned pumkin (NOT pie filling)
1 3/4 c. Skimmed milk
1/2 tsp pumkin pie spice
1/2 tsp vanilla (optional)

Mix it all up together until smooth, refrigerate (or eat immediately)

About Kitchen261

An avid baker and experimental cook with a love for anything related to the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

