RSS Feed

Day 18: Pumpkin Monkey Bread

My monkey bread cupcakes over the summer were a huge hit, so why not Pumpkin monkey bread? They smell amazing and I can’t wait to share this at work! I used the recipe below and although it is a bit harder to make than normal monkey bread (the grocery store doesn’t make refrigerated pumpkin biscuits) it’s definitely worth the effort.

http://nimmow.blogspot.com/2011/10/pumpkin-monkey-bread.html

20131018-140834.jpg

 

HELP! While I’ve been thoroughly enjoying keeping up with 31 days of Pumpkin I need some help. My first and most important job is being a student and with a big mid-term coming up I won’t be able to bake for a couple of days. But I want to keep 31 days of Pumpkin going. So I’m asking if you have any favorite pumpkin recipes that you’d like to share please post it in a comment or email me at arbowser34@yahoo.com so I can post it as one of the 31 days. Pick your favorite pumpkin recipe and then tell me why it’s your favorite. Thanks!!

About Kitchen261

An avid baker and experimental cook with a love for anything related to the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

