RSS Feed

Day 7: Banana Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Bread

Well if you have some browning bananas like I did then this recipe is perfect for you! My mom asked me to make Chocolate Chip Banana bread like we always do when the bananas are going but I just couldn’t do it. During these 31 days I couldn’t bake something that didn’t have pumpkin in it! I did a simple internet search and sure enough I could add pumpkin to my usual banana fix.

http://www.food.com/recipe/pumpkin-banana-chocolate-chip-bread-246564

The recipe is for making mini loaves but I made two larger loaves out of it. It was delicious, moist, and a perfect bedtime snack!

b bread

About Kitchen261

An avid baker and experimental cook with a love for anything related to the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

